Skip to main content

Archived performance

Performance details

Saturday 29 January 2022 at 6.30pm
Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall

Read program

Watch online

This performance is available to stream on MSO.LIVE.

Stream now


Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
Richard Davis


Melissa Douglas Wave Variations
John Rotar Shighrata
Angus Davison My Mother Plays the Cello
Natalie Nicolas Union

About this Performance

Join the MSO for the world premiere performance and celebration of the four new works written by our 2021 Cybec 21st Century Australian Composers.

This event is free, however RSVPs are required. Seating will be on a first-in, best dressed basis.

Duration: approx. 1 hour, no interval.

Cybec 400X142

The Cybec Foundation supports the MSO to organise and run the Cybec 21st Century Australian Composers’ Program each year.

Stay tuned. Sign up.